Dawn EP


Following the release of his debut album ‘From These Hands‘, Sydney singer-songwriter Jake Nauta returns in 2013 with ‘Dawn’ – his latest collection of acoustic tunes which includes the latest single ‘Love Me Too‘.

Released March 8, 2013 through MGM.

Purchase on iTunes

From These Hands



Sweet melodies, summery vibes and poetic ballads draw you into the charm of Jake Nauta’s independently released debut album, ‘From These Hands’.

Produced by Jake Nauta / Mastered by Tom Coyne

Released Oct 2011 (MGM)

Purchase on iTunes Purchase on Bandcamp  


  1. Come Back Home
  2. Here With You
  3. Lights
  4. Back in Time
  5. Nothing Left to Los
  6. In Your Eyes
  7. The Outside
  8. Grandpa Song
  9. Are You With Me
  10. Now I’ve Found You